May. 07, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 07, 2021




Video trailer


Original Title: 이미테이션
Released Year: 2021

Ma-Ha is a member of girl group Teaparty. The other members are Ri-A and Hyun-Ji. Since their debut, they haven’t achieved much success. Ma-Ha has received some attention due to her resemblance to popular singer Ri-Ma. Teaparty then takes part in a reality TV program, involving popular idol groups participating in sporting events. Ma-ha wants to catch the attention of viewers. Meanwhile, Kwon Ryeok is member of popular boy band Shax. He is well liked and is good at singing, dancing, and acting. He is also focused on maintaining his success. He doesn’t like Ma-Ha, who imitates the appearance of popular singer Ri-Ma. During the TV program, Hyeok from boy band Shax gets injured due to Ma-Ha. Kwon Ryeok bursts out with anger at Ma-Ha. She also receives hate from other people. Ma-Ha doesn’t want to see Kwon Ryeok anymore, but they cross paths on TV programs and while performing in a drama series.

Original title 이미테이션
TMDb Rating 8.8 4 votes
First air date May. 07, 2021
Last air date Jun. 11, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

In the SOOP BTS ver.
Cheat On Me, If You Can
Man Who Sets The Table
Jang Geum, Oh My Grandma
Wok of Love
Reunited Worlds
Itaewon Class
Girls’ Generation 1979
When My Love Blooms

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published