Law of the Jungle

Law of the Jungle

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 21, 2011




Law of the Jungle is a South Korean reality-documentary show on SBS. It was first aired on October 21, 2011. This show is a hybrid of reality-variety television, natural documentaries, and human drama; a new concept of programming. The cast of celebrities travel to primitive, natural places to survive on their own and experience life with local tribes and people. Originally airing as Kim Byung-man’s Law of the Jungle after the creator and “clan leader” Kim Byung-man, “Kim Byung-man’s” was eventually dropped from the title. Special editions of the program air as well featuring a different cast not in the regular time slot. Law of the Jungle W features an all-female cast and generally airs during the Seollal and Chuseok holidays. Law of the Jungle K features celebrities with their children, and has aired as a Seollal special in 2013.

Law of the Jungle
Original title 정글의 법칙
TMDb Rating 10 1 votes
First air date Oct. 21, 2011
Last air date Jul. 13, 2019
Seasons 8
Episodes 306

Similar titles

Happy Together
Under Nineteen
The Return of Superman
Weekly Idol
The Master Key
Real Men 300
Spring Has Come
Running Man
The Unit
Road to Kingdom
2019 Idol Star Athletics Championships