Welcome GuestOr
Woman of Dignity

Woman of Dignity

Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 16, 2017




Kim Hee-seon isWoo Ah-Jin
Woo Ah-Jin
Kim Sun-a isPark Bok-Ja
Park Bok-Ja
Jung Sang-hoon isAhn Jae-Suk
Ahn Jae-Suk
Lee Ki-woo isKang Ki-Ho
Kang Ki-Ho
Kim Yong-geon isAhn Tae-Dong
Ahn Tae-Dong
Jung Da-hye isOh Kyung-Hee
Oh Kyung-Hee
Lee Tae-im isYoon Sung-Hee
Yoon Sung-Hee
Oh Yeon-ah isBaek Joo-Kyung
Baek Joo-Kyung
Moon Hee-kyung isA-Jin's mother
A-Jin's mother
Seo Jeong-yeon isPark Joo-Mi
Park Joo-Mi


Woo A-Jin lives a luxurious life due to her wealthy father-in-law, but her father-in-law’s finances become decimated and her husband betrays her. Woo A-Jin’s life hits rock bottom. Park Bok-Ja is a mysterious woman and she hides her heartbreaking story. She brings about fierce hardship on Woo A-Jin.

Woman of Dignity
Woman of Dignity
Woman of Dignity
Woman of Dignity
Woman of Dignity
Original title 품위있는 그녀
TMDb Rating 6.9 6 votes
First air date Jun. 16, 2017
Last air date Aug. 19, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Class of Lies
Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-Joo
A Piece of Your Mind
Stranger (Secret Forest)
Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha
Fated to Love You
Just Dance
The Secret Life of My Secretary
Strongest Deliveryman
Borg Mom

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published