Welcome GuestOr

[Mini Album] SEVENTEEN – 4th Mini Album ‘Al1’ (MP3)

KimMay 22, 2017Views 859


세븐틴 – SEVENTEEN 4th Mini Album `Al1`
Release Date: 2017.05.22
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Seventeen unveils the first chapter of the 2017 Seventeen Project with their fourth mini-album Al1, which stands for “alone.” The group explores EDM sounds in the title song “Don’t Wanna Cry.” The album also features subunit songs and a special duet by members Jun and The8.

Track List:
01. 울고 싶지 않아 (Don’t Wanna Cry) *Title
02. 입버릇
03. IF I
04. Swimming Fool
05. MY I
06. Crazy in Love
07. WHO (CD Only)
08. Check-In (Remastering) (CD Only)

Size: 49.4 MB


Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published